Kontakt

Verkauf Eigentumswohnungen

Kontakt: +41 44 397 11 07

 

 

Image
feyza_ciritoglu
Image
daniel_fasciati
Feyza Ciritoglu
Leiterin Immobilienverkauf /
Erstvermietung Wohnen
feyza.ciritoglu@mobimo.ch  
Daniel R. Fasciati
Immobilienverkauf /
Erstvermietung Wohnen
daniel.fasciati@mobimo.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Vermietung Mietwohnungen   

Kontakt: +41 44 397 11 07

 

 

Image
feyza_ciritoglu
Image
jennyfer_cappiello

Feyza Ciritoglu
Leiterin Immobilienverkauf /
Erstvermietung Wohnen
feyza.ciritoglu@mobimo.ch

Jennyfer Cappiello
Immobilienverkauf /
Erstvermietung Wohnen
jennyfer.cappiello@mobimo.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Vermietung Geschäftsflächen

Kontakt: +41 44 397 11 65

 

 

Image
reto_gurtner
Image
anke_claussen
Reto Gurtner
Vermarkter Erstvermietung
Geschäftsflächen
reto.gurtner@mobimo.ch
Anke Claussen
Junior-Vermarkterin
Geschäftsflächen
anke.claussen@mobimo.ch

 

 

 

Quartierraum

Kontakt: aqarium@aeschbachquartier.ch

 

Arealmanagement / Bewirtschaftung

Bei allen weiteren Anfragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung
Kontakt: +41 44 505 15 67

 

Medien 


Mediensprecherin Mobimo: 
Marion Schihin
Mobimo Management AG
Seestrasse 59
8700 Küsnacht
+41 44 397 11 86
marion.schihin@mobimo.ch